BY.TECH

Delivery and implementation of the license software

The group of companies BYTECH is a supplier and authorized partner of world famous manufacturers in the field of information technologies.
BYTEСH actively develops the direction of sales of business software products. Our specialists will professionally select the software of world leaders in this direction required for your company.

SPECTRUM SOFTWARE DELIVERY:

  • Microsoft. Microsoft has all the necessary software to implement the Microsoft.NET concept - reliable and scalable server operating systems and applications Microsoft is an excellent platform for providing Internet services and organizing an effective business.

    BYTECH delivers Microsoft software for all business areas. Our specialists will professionally select the optimal and holistic IT solution necessary for your company, taking into account the specifics of Your activity. It will ensure the achievement of long-term development goals for your business.

  • Sybase. For more than 20 years, Sybase has been a leader in the development and implementation of innovative database technologies for the world's leading industries, and for this time has won the trust of many world renowned companies, thanks to technologies that allow managing enterprise data, providing the highest level of truthfulness, reliability and security. Today, Sybase is the largest of the world's leading software development companies, which is fully focused on the development of open cross-platform solutions that ensure reliable collection, processing and transfer of information from the place of its origin to the place where it is needed at the moment. Using Sybase solutions, customers can:

    - Integrate all existing sources of information and, as necessary, extract and provide the accumulated data to any place where the business requires it;

    - More effectively use previously implemented solutions and increase the return on investment already made.

  • Oracle. Three main product families of the corporation are: database management systems Oracle Database 10g, a complex of Oracle Fusion Middleware and a family of full-function business applications Oracle Applications. Th corporation provides its products and services in the field of consulting, training and technical support in more than 145 countries.

    BYTECH delivers advanced Oracle software for organization of efficient storage, management, integration and using of business information. Our specialists will professionally select the optimal and holistic IT solution necessary for your company, taking into account the specifics of Your activity. It will ensure the achievement of long-term development goals for your business.
  • 1С. The 1C company, founded in 1991, has a staff of more than 700 people and relies solely on its own professional achievements. According to numerous surveys, 1C ranks first in the software sector of the Russian computer industry and has a record return from one employee. "1C" Company delivers from its warehouse a broad spectrum of programs, currently numbering more than 10,000 positions, of which the most known programs of the system "1C: Enterprise ", as well as products for home computers and education.

    ByTechService LLC is the official partner of "1C: Franchising", delivers the software of "1C" Company for all business areas. Our specialists will professionally select the optimal and holistic IT solution necessary for your company, taking into account the specifics of Your activity. It will ensure the achievement of long-term development goals for your business.


Benefits:

Uninterrupted operation of IT systems
Suppliers of software with a worldwide reputation

Successfully use

приор.jpg

Ask a contact center employee

+375 17 219-84-44

BY.TECH
Контакт-центр
+375 17 219-84-44

Поставка и внедрение лицензионного программного обеспечения

Группа компаний БАЙТЕХ является поставщиком и авторизованным партнером известных мировых производителей в области информационных технологий.
БАЙТЕХ активно развивает направление продаж деловых программных продуктов. Наши специалисты профессионально подберут необходимое для Вашей компании программное обеспечение мировых лидеров в этом направлении.

Спектр поставляемого программного обеспечения:

  • Microsoft. Microsoft имеет все необходимые программные продукты для реализации концепции Microsoft.NET — надежные и масштабируемые серверные операционные системы и приложения Microsoft являются прекрасной платформой для предоставления интернет-сервисов и организации эффективного бизнеса.

    БАЙТЕХ поставляет программное обеспечение Microsoft для всех направлений бизнеса. Наши специалисты профессионально подберут необходимое для Вашей компании оптимальное и целостное ИТ-решение, учитывая специфику Вашей деятельности. Это обеспечит достижение перспективных целей развития Вашего бизнеса.

  • Sybase. Более 20 лет компания Sybase является лидером в области разработки и внедрения инновационных технологий баз данных для передовых отраслей мирового хозяйства и за это время завоевала доверие многих всемирно известных компаний, благодаря технологиям, позволяющим управлять данными предприятия, обеспечивая высочайший уровень их достоверности, надежности и защищенности. Сегодня Sybase - самая крупная из ведущих мировых компаний-разработчиков программного обеспечения (ПО), которая полностью сфокусирована на разработке открытых кросс-платформенных решений, обеспечивающих надежные сбор, обработку и передачу информации от места ее возникновения до места, где она нужна в данный момент. С помощью решений Sybase клиенты могут:

    - Интегрировать все существующие источники информации и по мере необходимости извлекать и предоставлять накопленные данные в любое место, где этого требует бизнес;

    -Более эффективно использовать ранее внедренные решения и увеличить отдачу от уже сделанных инвестиций.

  • Oracle. Три основных продуктовых семейства корпорации: системы управления базами данных Oracle Database 10g, комплекс связующего программного обеспечения Oracle Fusion Middleware и семейство полнофункциональных бизнес-приложений Oracle Applications. Корпорация предоставляет свои продукты и услуги в области консалтинга, обучения и технической поддержки более чем в 145 странах мира.

    БАЙТЕХ поставляет передовое программное обеспечение Oracle для организации эффективного хранения, управления, интеграции и использования бизнес-информации. Наши специалисты профессионально подберут необходимое для Вашей компании оптимальное и целостное ИТ-решение, учитывая специфику Вашей деятельности. Это обеспечит достижение перспективных целей развития Вашего бизнеса.
  • 1С. Фирма «1С», основанная в 1991г., имеет штат более 700 человек и опирается исключительно на собственные профессиональные успехи. По данным многочисленных опросов, «1С» занимает первое место в софтверном секторе российской компьютерной индустрии и отличается рекордной отдачей от одного сотрудника. Фирма «1С» поставляет со своего склада широкий спектр программ, насчитывающий в настоящее время более 10000 позиций, из которых наиболее известны программы системы «1С: Предприятие», а также продукты для домашних компьютеров и образовательной сферы.

    ООО «БайТехСервис», являясь официальным партнером «1С:Франчайзинг», поставляет программное обеспечение фирмы «1С» для всех направлений бизнеса. Наши специалисты профессионально подберут необходимое для Вашей компании оптимальное и целостное ИТ-решение, учитывая специфику Вашей деятельности. Это обеспечит достижение перспективных целей развития Вашего бизнеса.


Преимущества:

Бесперебойная работа ИТ-систем!
Только известные мировые производители в области информационных технологий.!

Успешно используют

prior.png

Задайте вопрос сотруднику контакт-центра

+375 17 219-84-44

Скачать презентацию